Help Kreativ Font and dowload our fonts on Patreon

Chakra Symbols Vector Set

Home > Graphics > Illustrations

Our Chakra Symbols Vector Set comes with 14 completely unique handcrafted design elements!

All illustrations are vector-based and easy to modify with basic Illustrator knowledge.

2 Styles to choose from, one including Sanskrit and one simple version. Both color and white versions included (for colored backgrounds).

**14 Unique Chakra Symbols Vector Set:**

– 2 Styles: Simple & Sanskrit Version
– 100% Vector-Based
– Ready to expend
– AI, EPS & PNG Files Included
– White and Color Versions Included

**Goes perfect with our Polarity Background set:**

**An Introduction to Chakra Symbols**

In Sanskrit, the ancient language of India, the word ‘chakras’ translates to ‘wheels’ or ‘vortexes’.

Chakras are the subtle energy centers (wheels of spinning energy) within us that integrate our physicality with our thoughts, emotions and spirituality.

**The Seven Major Chakras**

– **1st**: *Muladhara* – Red, Root Chakra
– **2nd**: *Swadhisthana* – Orange, Sacral Chakra
– **3rd**: *Manipura* – Yellow, Solar Plexus Chakra
– **4th**: *Anahata* – Green, Heart Chakra
– **5th**: *Vishuddha* – Blue, Throat Chakra
– **6th**: *Ajna* – Indigo, Third Eye Chakra
– **7th**: *Sahasrara* – Violet, Crown Chakra

Download Chakra Symbols Vector Set

You might find a better price for this product on CreativeMarket, Design Bundles, FontBundles, Graphic River or Creative Fabrica

Chakra Symbols Vector Set ratings

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)